Beliebte NBA Events für Sportwetten

Die Auswahl möglicher Wetten auf NBA Spiele geht weit über die reguläre Saison hinaus. Alle guten Buchmacher bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Wetten und Märkte für die folgenden NBA Events.

NBA logo

Wetten in der Vorsaison

Bevor es in der NBA ernst wird, können Sie verfolgen, wie sich die Teams in der Vorsaison im Oktober schlagen. Dann können Sie auf dem Futures-Markt frühzeitige Wetten abgeben. Auch wenn hier im Vergleich zur Hauptsaison generell weniger Wetten platziert werden, stehen Ihnen in der Vorsaison mehrere Märkte für NBA Wetten zur Verfügung.
ALL STAR logo

NBA All-Star Wetten

Im Februar jedes Jahres findet das NBA All-Star Game am All-Star Wochenende statt. Basketball-Pros, Fans und Medien geben ihre Stimmen für die endgültige Spielerliste ab. Dabei können Sie darauf wetten, welches All-Star Team gewinnen wird oder wer als bester Spieler den MVP-Award gewinnt. Halten Sie auch Ausschau nach der NBA Skill Challenge, bei der Spieler ihre besten Würfe, Pässe und Ballbeherrschung demonstrieren.
Playoffs logo

Wetten auf NBA Playoffs

Die NBA teilt sich in zwei sogenannte Conferences auf: Eastern (Ost) und Western (West). In der Nachsaison im April treten die Top Acht beider Conferences gegeneinander an, um das Finale zu erreichen. Die Spiele werden im Best of Seven Modus ausgetragen. Anschließend folgen Halbfinale und Finale. Wetten auf die Gewinner einzelner Spieler und auf die Conference Gewinner sind beliebte Wetten bei den Playoffs.
NBA Finale logo

Wetten auf das NBA Finale

Die Gewinner der Eastern und Western Conferences treffen im NBA Finale aufeinander, welches nach den Playoffs im Juni stattfindet. Sie können die unterschiedlichsten Tipps abgeben, beispielsweise auf den Titelträger. Beliebt ist auch die Wette darauf, welcher Spieler im Finale den MVP Award erhalten wird.

Die besten NBA Wetten und Märkte

Die Bandbreite verschiedener Wetten und Märkte für NBA ist gigantisch. Hier listen wir Ihnen die weltweit beliebtesten Arten von NBA Wetten auf. Mehr Informationen über Basketball Wetten finden Sie auf unserer Basketball Wetten Seite.

NBA Moneyline Wetten

Eine in Nordamerika sehr beliebte Form der Wette ist die Moneyline Wette. Dabei tippen Sie schlicht auf den Gewinner eines Spiels. Bei Moneyline Wetten steht vor den Favoriten ein Minus vor dem Wert der Quote. Die Underdogs hingegen werden mit einem Plus versehen. So könnten Sie zum Beispiel Cleveland Cavaliers -250 und San Antonio Spurs +350 sehen. Moneyline Quoten beziehen sich auf einen Einsatz von $100. Um im Falle der Cavaliers $100 zu gewinnen, müssten Sie $250 setzen. Bei den Spurs reichen $100 Einsatz, um $300 zu gewinnen.

Tipps für NBA Wetten

Egal ob Sie NBA Neuling sind oder Ihre Wetten optimieren möchten, ist es immer ratsam, die Variablen im Hinterkopf zu haben, die ein Spiel beeinflussen könnten. Hier sind unsere Top Tipps, worauf Sie bei NBA Wetten achten sollten:

  • Verfolgen Sie Team Nachrichten

    Verfolgen Sie Team Nachrichten

    Bevor Sie eine Wette platzieren, sollten Sie nachprüfen, ob das Team, auf das Sie wetten, voll leistungsfähig ist. Im Basketball, wie in jedem anderen Sport, kann es zu Verletzungen oder Suspendierungen kommen. Wenn Sie dies nicht vorher prüfen und es dann so kommt, dass der beste Spieler des Teams abwesend ist, verringern sich Ihre Gewinnchancen.

  • Beachten Sie den Heimvorteil

    Beachten Sie den Heimvorteil

    So wie in jeder Sportliga spielen die Teams der NBA nur einige ihrer Spiele mit Heimvorteil. Wenn ein Team erst anreisen muss und bei Auswärtsspielen grundsätzlich nicht optimal performt, könnte es besser sein, nicht auf das Team zu setzen. Prüfen Sie daher immer, wie gut sich Teams auswärts schlagen.

  • Lernen Sie die Statistiken und Trends

    Lernen Sie die Statistiken und Trends

    Statistiken über die Begegnungen bestimmter Teams garantieren Ihnen zwar längst nicht, auf die richtige Mannschaft zu setzen, aber Sie können dennoch fundierte Entscheidungen treffen. Nur darauf kommt es beim Wetten an und alles, was Ihnen dabei hilft, ist gut. Auch die Vorhersagen der öffentlichen Meinung können Ihnen beim Wetten helfen, da Sie so erfahren, worauf andere Fans setzen. So entdecken Sie vielleicht Chancen, die anderen entgehen.

  • Hören Sie die Experten an

    Hören Sie die Experten an

    NBA Wetten sind nicht nur in Nordamerika, sondern auf der ganzen Welt beliebt, weshalb es zahlreiche Analysten gibt, die ihre Einschätzung kundtun. Wenn Sie sich anhören, worüber sich die Experten weitgehend einig sind, könnten Sie einfacher die richtigen Wetten abgeben. Natürlich liegen auch Experten nicht immer richtig, aber deren Tipps können dafür sorgen, dass Sie auf Dinge achten, die Sie sonst vielleicht übersehen hätten.

So bewerten wir NBA Online Wettanbieter

Wenn wir Online Wettanbieter für NBA Wetten bewerten, schauen unsere Experten nach sechs wichtigen Kriterien. Wenn ein Anbieter nach eingehender Prüfung alle Kriterien erfüllt, sprechen wir eine Empfehlung aus.

1

Promotionen

Boni und andere Anreize sind ein absolutes Muss für NBA Online Wetter. Wenn ein Wettanbieter großzügige Bonusangebote ohne komplizierte Bedingungen für Neukunden anbietet und diese auch für Basketballspiele gelten, punktet er bei uns. Die besten NBA Online Wettanbieter offerieren regelmäßige Bonusangebote, Gratis Wetten oder Treueprogramme.

Bonus
2

Sicherheit

Wenn Sie wetten, dann sollten Sie Gewissheit haben können, dass Ihr Konto und Ihre persönlichen Daten gesichert sind. Alle von uns empfohlenen NBA Online Wettanbieter werden durch seriöse Regulierungsbehörden lizenziert und nehmen den Aspekt der Sicherheit sehr ernst. Wie beim Online Banking ist es für uns wichtig, dass SSL-Verschlüsselungs-Technologien genutzt werden.

Shield
3

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Die besten Wettanbieter akzeptieren eine Reihe verschiedener Zahlungsmethoden. Wenn Webseiten neben Kredit- und Bankkarten auch e-Wallets anbieten, punkten sie bei uns. Auch ist es ein großes Plus, wenn Gelder schnell auf Ihr gewünschtes Konto ausgezahlt werden.

Banking
4

Märkte und Arten von Wetten

Wenn Sie NBA Wetten platzieren wollen, sollten Sie eine möglichst große Auswahl haben. Standard Wetten zu festen Quoten auf ein Spielergebnis sind nicht genug. Bei den besten Online Wettanbietern finden Sie alles von Kombiwetten zu Live Wetten und vielen weiteren, inklusive Futures und Spezial Wetten.

Keno
5

Quoten und besondere Features

Wenn Sie Online Wetten platzieren, wollen Sie möglichst viel für Ihr Geld bekommen. Die Wettquoten unserer empfohlenen Wettanbieter sind innerhalb der Sportwetten Industrie sehr konkurrenzfähig. Wenn Online Buchmacher dazu noch spezielle Features, zum Beispiel NBA Statistiken oder Live Streaming, anbieten, erhalten sie von uns Extra-Punkte.

Bingo
6

Mobile Wetten

Die Möglichkeit vom Smartphone aus zu wetten ist für viele Sportfans äußerst wichtig. Mit iOS oder Android Smartphones und Tablets haben Sie die Märkte und die von uns empfohlenen Seiten stets bei sich. Viele Anbieter stellen sogar spezielle Sportwetten Apps zur Verfügung.

Mobile Rating

Unsere Bewertung

Sollte ein Wettanbieter die obengenannten Kriterien erfüllen, wird er von uns empfohlen. Wir überprüfen regelmäßig die Seiten um festzustellen, ob sie noch immer die besten NBA Wettseiten sind.

FAQs

Wie kann ich auf das NBA Finale Wetten?
Sind NBA Wetten legal?
Welches sind die besten Seiten für NBA Wetten?
Wie kann ich auf den NBA MVP Award wetten?
Was bedeutet Point Spread beim NBA?

Weitere interessante Leitfäden

Die Marken/Team Logos auf dieser Seite dienen lediglich der Veranschaulichung. Es besteht keine Verbindung zwichen diese Marken und Casino.org.

The NBA Schedule

We’re here to keep you updated on the full NBA season. Take a look below for the latest schedule complete with dates and start times.

NBA Best Bets and Markets

The range of bets and market options for the NBA is huge. Below, we’ve listed some of the most popular NBA bet types. For the full run-through, head to our basketball page.

NBA Moneyline Betting

Moneyline bets are where you choose who you think will win a game. Moneyline odds on the favorites will be displayed with a minus (-) sign in front of their price, while the underdogs will have a plus (+) sign. Take a look at the example below:

  • Cleveland Cavaliers -250
  • San Antonio Spurs +300

Moneyline prices always relate in some way to $100. With the Cavaliers, you would need to bet $250 to make $100 in profit. With Spurs, a $100 bet makes $300 profit.

Overall, moneyline wagers are the best NBA bets for beginners. They are a simple bet to understand and one that most NBA betting sites will carry. Payouts for underdogs can also be huge. If you can find value and enough reason to bet the underdog, it’s always worth taking advantage of.

NBA Prop Bets

What is an NBA Prop Bet?

NBA prop bets are wagers that aren’t to do with the outcome of the game. This bet type is usually split into two options: NBA player props, and NBA team props. These will be available on every game and are more focused on statistical performance for a player or team. NBA prop bets are a little more fun and add a lot of excitement to the game.

NBA Player Prop Bets

Player prop bets are focused on an individual basketball player. Most NBA prop bets will come in an over/under format, for example Stephen Curry to score over or under 28.5 points in a game. On top of the number of points, popular player props include the total rebounds, total assists, number of steals, and three-point field goals made in a game.

NBA Team Prop Bets

Team props are centered around an entire team’s performance. They don’t always use the over/under format and might include more general bets around which team will score first or which team will get to 10 points first. Team props are great if you want to back a team, but don’t want to commit to saying they will or won’t win the game.

NBA Betting Tips

Whether you are new to betting on the NBA or just looking to refine your strategy, it’s always worth considering the different variables that might impact a game. These are our top tips to consider before placing a wager at an NBA betting site.

  • Mobile Sports News

    Follow team news

    For NBA betting, it’s vital to follow roster updates and injury reports. If you don’t look into this beforehand, and it turns out your team’s best player isn’t on the court, then that could massively affect your bet. Our best NBA betting tip is to do your research before placing any wager – you always need to know if your team is playing at full strength.

  • NBA Basketball Court

    Consider home-court advantage

    There’s no place like home. A lot of bettors believe there’s an advantage when a team plays at their home-court. This is down to the home team being well-rested compared to an away team that’s been on the road. Look out for times when this applies to see if it affects your bet. It’s always worth checking a team’s record on the road too.

  • Trend and Statistics

    Study stats and trends

    Researching stats and trends is our top NBA betting tip. Looking at head-to-head records doesn’t guarantee a winning bet, but it does help you make more informed decisions. Public consensus predictions can also be very helpful in deciding which way to bet, by giving you an insight into the choices fellow bettors are making and where you might be able to spot opportunities that others are missing.

  • NBA game

    See what the experts say

    NBA betting is huge worldwide, so there are plenty of experts around to listen to. Most will give their own picks and predictions on NBA games. While they won’t always be right with their picks, tipsters and experts can highlight different factors that you may not have considered when placing your bet. Places like Twitter, YouTube, and Reddit are all great places to start gathering data.

Popular NBA Events You Can Bet On

The choice of NBA events to bet on ranges far beyond just regular-season games. The best NBA betting sites will have plenty of bets and markets on everything NBA-related. Take a look below for the most popular NBA events you can bet on.

NBA logo

NBA Pre-Season Betting

Before play gets serious in the NBA, you can check out how teams are shaping up in pre-season games in October. You can then look into the NBA futures markets and get your bets on early. Despite the lower volume of bets placed compared to the regular season, there are still a lot of markets available to bet on during the pre-season as well.
ALL STAR logo

NBA All-Star Betting

Every February, the NBA hosts its All-Star Game during All-Star Weekend. Pro basketball players, fans, and members of the media vote to determine who is included on the rosters. Besides betting on which All-Star squad will win, there are options to bet on other markets such as the All-Star Game MVP. Look out for the Skills Challenge too, where players show off their shooting, passing, and ball-handling skills.
Play-Offs logo

NBA Play-Offs Betting

The NBA post-season in April and May sees the top eight teams from the Eastern and Western Conferences compete to reach the finals. Each conference conducts a best of seven series of games, with a first round and then semi-finals before the two Conference Finals. Conference winners and outright winners of each play-off series are popular bets placed during the play-offs.
NBA Finals logo

NBA Finals Betting

Winners of the Eastern and Western Conferences collide in the NBA Finals game. Held after the play-offs series have wrapped up in June, you can bet on a number of markets, including which team will be the outright winner. Another popular bet placed at this time is on which player will be crowned Finals MVP.

How We Rate Online NBA Betting Sites

When rating the best NBA betting sites, our experts are looking into six key areas in particular. Any sportsbook ticking all of the below boxes through our rigorous review process comes recommended on our site:

1

Promotions

The bonuses and incentives available on the site must cater for NBA bettors. We highly rate sportsbooks with generous sign up offers that can be used on basketball bets and have no complicated terms attached. The absolute best online NBA betting sites also continue to reward your loyalty with regular promotions, free bets, and offers.

Bonus
2

Security

You need to be able to bet with confidence that your account and personal data are kept safe. All the sites for NBA betting that we recommend are fully licensed by reputed authorities and take security seriously. Like online banking, it’s important that they use SSL-encryption technology to get our seal of approval.

Shield
3

Payment options

The best sportsbooks offer a great variety of payment methods. Betting sites which accept e-wallets in addition to credit and debit card payments and bank transfers get our recommendation. It’s also a big plus when winnings are paid out quickly to your chosen account.

Banking
4

Markets and bet types

When it comes to placing your NBA bets, you should have plenty of choice. Standard fixed odds markets on the outcome of a game aren’t enough. At top online sportsbooks you can expect to see everything from parlays to live in-game betting and a range of markets, including various props bets and futures.

Keno
5

Odds and special features

When placing bets online, you want to get the most out of your money. The odds available on our recommended NBA sportsbooks have to be competitive within the betting industry. Any online bookmaker offering special features, including NBA stats and live game footage also scores a big rating from us.

Bingo
6

Mobile betting

Being able to put your NBA bets on via your mobile device is essential for many bettors. You’ll have the markets at your fingertips through your iOS or Android smartphone or tablet with the sites we recommend. Many also provide dedicated sports betting apps for added convenience.

Mobile Rating

Final Verdict

If a sportsbook matches up to all of the criteria above, it will make it to our shortlist. Our team of reviewers check back regularly to update rankings and ensure that you’re betting at a top recommended NBA betting site.

NBA Betting FAQs

How do you bet on the NBA finals?
Is betting on the NBA legal?
Where are the best places to bet on the NBA?
How do you bet on the NBA Finals MVP?
What does spread mean in the NBA?
What is line betting in NBA?
What is handicap betting in NBA?
Does overtime count in NBA betting?
How do you bet on NBA All-Star games?
Can you bet on the NBA Summer League?
Where can I learn more about NBA?

More related guides for you

The brands/team logos featured on this page are for illustration purposes only and there is no association between any of these brands and casino.org.