Find your perfect casino

Casinos Found
Sort By:
Filter By:
Filter By:
How we rate

Casino.org’s experts rate each casino following our stringent 25-step review process. This includes checking for valid licenses, assessing payout speed, game variety & quality, mobile compatibility, generous bonuses, and excellent customer support.

1
Top rated US Casino
Expert Rating
9.4/10
N/A
Payout Speed
100K Free Coins & 200 Free Spins
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
Best For
Craps Baccarat Sic Bo Slots
2
Expert Rating
9.2/10
N/A
Payout Speed
$25
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • Compete in tournaments
  • Play opponents at any level
  • Enjoy puzzle & card games
  • Download the mobile app
Best For
Craps Baccarat Blackjack Video Poker
3
Expert Rating
8.4/10
N/A
Payout Speed
100,000 free chips on signup
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • 100k free welcome chips
  • Download the app on iOS & Android
  • 16bn jackpots chips won daily!
  • Enjoy slots, cards & more
Best For
Baccarat Roulette Sic Bo Slots
4
Expert Rating
8.8/10
N/A
Payout Speed
Free Spins @ Signup
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • Choose from 40 games
  • Downloadable mobile app
  • 150k free welcome chips
  • Chat in the player community
Best For
Craps Blackjack Roulette Slots
5
Expert Rating
8.8/10
N/A
Payout Speed
Free Chips @ Signup
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • Over 40 game titles
  • Jackpots up to 1bn chips
  • Enjoy fun slots missions
  • Join to get 150k free chips
Best For
Roulette Sic Bo Slots Video Poker
6
Expert Rating
8.7/10
N/A
Payout Speed
3.5M Free Chips @ Signup
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • Downloadable mobile app
  • 140 top slots titles
  • 7 million welcome coins
  • Compete in exciting tournaments!
Best For
Craps Blackjack Roulette Slots

Over 120+ games

7
Expert Rating
8.6/10
N/A
Payout Speed
Free Chips @ Signup
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • Choose from over 40 slots
  • Apps for Android & iOS
  • Get 1m chips on sign up
  • High progressive jackpots
Best For
Baccarat Roulette Sic Bo Video Poker

Over 100+ games

8
Expert Rating
8.5/10
NA
Payout Speed
Free Chips @ Signup
Bonus
N/A
Win Rate
Benefits
  • Quality IGT game software
  • Good device compatibility
  • Trusted, secure site
  • Tiered loyalty rewards
Best For
Baccarat Blackjack Roulette Video Poker

The latest blacklisted online casinos

Every casino review we conduct is guided by our methodical 25-step process. Gaming variation, banking, bonuses and loyalty, customer support, mobile gaming - all of these and more are part of our review process. If a casino can’t pass every single step it means we don’t want you playing on it, and it’s added to our blacklist.

Cool Cat
Cool Cat
2/10
  • Misleading advertising undermining player safety
  • Unclear wagering requirements
  • Low quality games displayed on site
Grand Prive
Grand Prive
2.3/10
  • Unresponsive to customer complaints
  • Misleading claims of international licensing
  • Poor casino practises used
Planet 7
Planet 7
1.2/10
  • Unprofessional customer support
  • Have stalled winnings being paid
  • Customer issues left unsolved
See our top rated trusted casinos

Our online casino review criteria

1

Security & Trust

It's crucial that your money and your personal information are secure when gambling online. As part of our 25-step reviews process we check for legitimate, independent licensing, regulation for fairness, and strong encryption on data.

Security icon
2

Games & Software

We always test a casino's game selection ourselves with real money, to get a true feel for it. We're looking for a good variety of real money and free play titles from top software developers, huge progressive jackpots and the option to download.

Microgaming icon
3

Bonuses & Promotions

Welcome bonuses provide a great initial boost to your bankroll and should be easy to claim, with no complex wagering requirements. We also like to see regular promotions for all players, and a VIP scheme for loyal players is another big plus.

Bonus icon
4

Banking & Money

A range of secure banking options is essential, and both the deposit and withdrawal processes should be quick and easy, with minimal processing time. A fair RTP should also be displayed on the casino's site, so players know they'll be getting a decent payout when they win.

Banking logo
5

Customer Care

Although you hopefully won't need to use it, a good customer support service should be available around the clock, and via various channels such as email, live chat and telephone. Casinos should also honor data protection agreements and consider the wellbeing of their customers.

Customer care icon
6

Mobile

With the huge popularity of mobile gaming, online casinos should be optimized for all popular mobile devices. We expect an easy-to-use interface and smooth gameplay, whether it's a mobile site accessible via a browser or a downloadable app.

Mobile icon
7

Localization

As many online gamblers enjoying playing at sites from all over the world, casinos must offer a tailored experience in a range of languages and accept different currencies.

Localization icon

How our expert ratings are calculated

So now you know the features our experts expect to find at a top casino and the process they go through to thoroughly test each one. Although these are all key in determining which casinos we'll recommend to you, we realize that players value some a little more than others. Below is a breakdown of how each of the seven review categories contributes to a casino's overall expert rating on our site.

To calculate ratings, we give our reviews categories the following weightings

Expert Rating
4.5/5
Expert rating graph
  • 20% Security & fairness
  • 15% Bonuses & promotions
  • 15% Game selection & software
  • 10% Localization
  • 10% Mobile friendliness
  • 15% Banking options & payout speed
  • 15% Customer care

What factors contribute to these weightings?

As well as our own industry knowledge, we also factor in research based on user experiences. Your valuable feedback helps us to establish what really matters to online players. This then allows us to recommend sites that you'll thoroughly enjoy playing at.

Why trust Casino.org's reviews?

100+

countries worldwide are covered on our site

Over $35 m

in winnings have been claimed by players through our recommendations

300+

bonuses are reviewed and tested monthly by our team

Our 2000+

free games have been played over a million times

Discover the world-renowned casino brands featured on our site

Meet the team behind our online casino reviews

As big fans of online gambling themselves, our reviews team know what makes a top casino stand out from the rest. By combining their knowledge in their respective areas of expertise with feedback from fellow gamblers, they create the industry-leading reviews you'll find on our site.

Name
Role
Description
Katie Barlowe
Role Head of Casino Game Quality Assurance
Description Katie is our games expert, heading up quality assurance and sharing her knowledge on the best titles and software.
Kevin Horridge
Role Head of Casino Security Checks and Banking
Description Kevin covers everything security and banking related, ensuring casinos provide a safe and secure experience for all players.
Richard Nash
Role Head of Casino Regulations and Compliance
Description Proper licensing and regulation are a must for any casino, and Richard makes sure that all our recommended sites meet a high standard.
Rose McDonald
Role Head of Player Experience Ratings
Description Using her background in customer service, Rose focuses on the player's overall experience and determines how easy the site or app is to use, from signing up through to cashing out.
Samantha Beckett
Role Head of Bonus and Promo Evaluation
Description Samantha knows just what to look for in a great bonus offer or promotion and thoroughly assesses all playthrough requirements before we make a recommendation.
Kristin McAdams
Role Head of Video Reviews
Description Kristin takes all our reviews information and summarizes it in handy videos, covering all the key information you need in a matter of minutes.

To find out more about our reviews team and our other gambling experts, visit our meet the team page!

How do I choose the right casino? Casino.org share our top 5 tips

1
Do your research
It's always a good idea to read a few online casino reviews before making your choice, to compare what different casinos have to offer. You can also check our casino blacklist to avoid any particularly dangerous or untrustworthy sites.
2
Make sure it's available in your country
Not all online casinos accept players from everywhere in the world. Even if they do, they may not offer support that's particularly suitable for every country. Get in touch with customer service before joining if you're unsure.
3
Test the free games
Many casinos offer free games that you can try without having to create an account. This is a great way to get a feel for some of their games and see if you like them before depositing any real money.
4
Understand bonus requirements
More often than not, the bigger the bonus, the better it is. While this may be true, you need to examine the bonus wagering requirements too. It's important to know how much you need to play through in order to claim your winnings.
5
Check the payout speed
There's nothing worse than winning a huge jackpot and then sitting and waiting for weeks or even months before you can claim it. You'll want an online casino with a fast payout time.

For more top tips on how to choose the right casino and make the most of your online gambling experience, check out our tips page!

"At Casino.org, we believe honest, expert advice should be available to all players when choosing an online casino. Our team dedicate thousands of hours each month to researching and writing our independent reviews – so you can choose your casino with confidence."
Casino.org,

Are you a casino looking to get listed?

Tens of thousands of players worldwide trust our 25-step review process to provide accurate, independent casino recommendations that are focused on players' needs. Submit your brand for review with us, and if you meet the criteria, you could be featured amongst the best online casinos around the globe.

Submit your application